Commit 025de121 authored by Jenkins INGI's avatar Jenkins INGI

Merge commit '88c7fe3a' into HEAD

parents 5f79ebac 88c7fe3a
......@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ christophe.chenut@student.uclouvain.be,"Chenut, Christophe",oui
anthony.chung@student.uclouvain.be,"Chung, Anthony",oui
romain.claessens@student.uclouvain.be,"Claessens, Romain",Oui
antoine.clarinval@student.uclouvain.be,"Clarinval, Antoine",Non
sylvain.clesse@student.uclouvain.be,"Clesse, Sylvain",Non
sylvain.clesse@student.uclouvain.be,"Clesse, Sylvain",Oui
theophile.coche@student.uclouvain.be,"Coche, Théophile",Oui
valentin.coenen@student.uclouvain.be,"Coenen, Valentin",Oui
melanie.colasse@student.uclouvain.be,"Colasse, Mélanie",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment