Commit 36114038 authored by Jenkins INGI's avatar Jenkins INGI

Merge commit 'e5b47b6c' into HEAD

parents 77c3030a e5b47b6c
......@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ belinda.dhamers@student.uclouvain.be,"D'Hamers, Belinda",Oui
nicolas.dineur@student.uclouvain.be,"Dineur, Nicolas",Oui
valentine.dormal@student.uclouvain.be,"Dormal, Valentine",Oui
tom.doumont@student.uclouvain.be,"Doumont, Tom",Non
camille.dubois@student.uclouvain.be,"Dubois, Camille",Non
camille.dubois@student.uclouvain.be,"Dubois, Camille",Oui
louis.dubucq@student.uclouvain.be,"Dubucq, Louis",Non
antoine.dupas@student.uclouvain.be,"Dupas, Antoine",Non
alexandre.duvieusart@student.uclouvain.be,"Duvieusart, Alexandre",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment