Commit 4d795ff3 authored by Vincent Degrooff's avatar Vincent Degrooff

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent cd815ef1
......@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ anouk.debelle@student.uclouvain.be,"Debelle, Anouk",Non
arnaud.deckers@student.uclouvain.be,"Deckers, Arnaud",Non
maxence.deckers@student.uclouvain.be,"Deckers, Maxence",Non
thomas.degouys@student.uclouvain.be,"Degouys, Thomas",Oui
vincent.degrooff@student.uclouvain.be,"Degrooff, Vincent",Non
vincent.degrooff@student.uclouvain.be,"Degrooff, Vincent",Oui
nicolas.dehalleux@student.uclouvain.be,"de Halleux, Nicolas",Non
nicolas.dejaegher@student.uclouvain.be,"De Jaegher, Nicolas",Oui
adrien.dekock@student.uclouvain.be,"Dekock, Adrien",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment