Commit 85d7a91b authored by Samy Bettaieb's avatar Samy Bettaieb

J'ai mis oui devant mon nom

parent fdd7e025
......@@ -364,7 +364,7 @@ michael.alarcon@student.uclouvain.be,"Alarcon, Michael",Non
martin.asta@student.uclouvain.be,"Asta, Martin",Non
valentin.baillieux@student.uclouvain.be,"Baillieux, Valentin",Oui
florian.balasse@student.uclouvain.be,"Balasse, Florian",Oui
samy.bettaieb@student.uclouvain.be,"Bettaieb, Samy",Non
samy.bettaieb@student.uclouvain.be,"Bettaieb, Samy",Oui
nicolas.beuel@student.uclouvain.be,"Beuel, Nicolas",Oui
pedro.cafi@student.uclouvain.be,"Cafi, Pedro",Non
vladislav.calaras@student.uclouvain.be,"Calaras, Vladislav",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment