Commit e5b47b6c authored by Camille Dubois's avatar Camille Dubois

Un commentaire intelligent sur ce que vous venez de faire

parent 4a4d4dbf
......@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ belinda.dhamers@student.uclouvain.be,"D'Hamers, Belinda",Non
nicolas.dineur@student.uclouvain.be,"Dineur, Nicolas",Non
valentine.dormal@student.uclouvain.be,"Dormal, Valentine",Non
tom.doumont@student.uclouvain.be,"Doumont, Tom",Non
camille.dubois@student.uclouvain.be,"Dubois, Camille",Non
camille.dubois@student.uclouvain.be,"Dubois, Camille",Oui
louis.dubucq@student.uclouvain.be,"Dubucq, Louis",Non
antoine.dupas@student.uclouvain.be,"Dupas, Antoine",Non
alexandre.duvieusart@student.uclouvain.be,"Duvieusart, Alexandre",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment