Commit e8f056c4 authored by Louis Ridelle's avatar Louis Ridelle

First commit

parent cd815ef1
......@@ -263,7 +263,7 @@ ludovic.rappe@student.uclouvain.be,"Rappe, Ludovic",Oui
lucien.remacle@student.uclouvain.be,"Remacle, Lucien",Oui
pierre.remacle@student.uclouvain.be,"Remacle, Pierre",Non
laura.ricci@student.uclouvain.be,"Ricci, Laura",Oui
louis.ridelle@student.uclouvain.be,"Ridelle, Louis",Non
louis.ridelle@student.uclouvain.be,"Ridelle, Louis",Oui
baptiste.rochet@student.uclouvain.be,"Rochet, Baptiste",Non
hugo.rolland@student.uclouvain.be,"Rolland, Hugo",Non
benoit.ronval@student.uclouvain.be,"Ronval, Benoît",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment