Commit 5bdc1684 authored by Alexandre Winand's avatar Alexandre Winand

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent 1b521c48
......@@ -331,7 +331,7 @@ matteo.whitten@student.uclouvain.be,"Whitten, Matteo",Non
bastien.wiaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Wiaux, Bastien",Oui
max.wiberg@student.uclouvain.be,"Wiberg, Max",Non
laureline.willem@student.uclouvain.be,"Willem, Laureline",Oui
alexandre.winand@student.uclouvain.be,"Winand, Alexandre",Non
alexandre.winand@student.uclouvain.be,"Winand, Alexandre",Oui
louis.wodon@student.uclouvain.be,"Wodon, Louis",Non
alexandre.youssef@student.uclouvain.be,"Youssef, Alexandre",Oui
florina.zaleschi@student.uclouvain.be,"Zaleschi, Florina",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment