Commit 16c2cc95 authored by Alice Giot's avatar Alice Giot
Browse files

Deuxième tentative

parent e4c4c56c
......@@ -139,7 +139,7 @@ simon.georges@student.uclouvain.be,"Georges, Simon",Oui
cecile.ghislain@student.uclouvain.be,"Ghislain, Cécile",Non
antoine.ghyoot@student.uclouvain.be,"Ghyoot, Antoine",Oui
art.gilles@student.uclouvain.be,"Gilles, Arthur",Oui
alice.giot@student.uclouvain.be,"Giot, Alice",Non
alice.giot@student.uclouvain.be,"Giot, Alice",Oui
nicolas.giot@student.uclouvain.be,"Giot, Nicolas",Non
arthur.golenvaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Golenvaux, Arthur",Oui
justine.goosse@student.uclouvain.be,"Goosse, Justine",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment