Commit 44bb31b9 authored by Guillaume Poncin's avatar Guillaume Poncin
Browse files

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent 01812ca0
......@@ -252,7 +252,7 @@ xavier.pinon@student.uclouvain.be,"Pinon, Xavier",Non
charlotte.m.piron@student.uclouvain.be,"Piron, Charlotte",Non
mano.pletinckx@student.uclouvain.be,"Pletinckx, Mano",Oui
bruno.ploumhans@student.uclouvain.be,"Ploumhans, Bruno",Non
g.poncin@student.uclouvain.be,"Poncin, Guillaume",Non
g.poncin@student.uclouvain.be,"Poncin, Guillaume",Oui
marine.poudrel@student.uclouvain.be,"Poudrel, Marine",Oui
gilles.prieur@student.uclouvain.be,"Prieur, Gilles",Oui
guillaume.querinjean@student.uclouvain.be,"Querinjean, Guillaume",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment