Commit c7794ee7 authored by Clara Trupia's avatar Clara Trupia
Browse files

Non changé en oui

parent c88f62c3
......@@ -293,7 +293,7 @@ florie.tinant@student.uclouvain.be,"Tinant, Florie",Non
matthieu.tondeur@student.uclouvain.be,"Tondeur, Matthieu",Non
romain.tourpe@student.uclouvain.be,"Tourpe, Romain",Non
ysaline.toussaint@student.uclouvain.be,"Toussaint, Ysaline",Non
clara.trupia@student.uclouvain.be,"Trupia, Clara",Non
clara.trupia@student.uclouvain.be,"Trupia, Clara",Oui
brice.tydgat@student.uclouvain.be,"Tydgat, Brice",Non
michael.tzvetkov@student.uclouvain.be,"Tzvetkov, Michael",Non
alexandr.usoltsev@student.uclouvain.be,"Usoltsev, Alexandr",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment