Commit 5f79ebac authored by Jenkins INGI's avatar Jenkins INGI

Merge commit 'b6b4adad' into HEAD

parents f40e8473 b6b4adad
......@@ -114,7 +114,7 @@ robin.dethienne@student.uclouvain.be,"Dethienne, Robin",Oui
pierrot.dewergifosse@student.uclouvain.be,"de Wergifosse, Pierrot",Non
camille.dewez@student.uclouvain.be,"Dewez, Camille",Non
belinda.dhamers@student.uclouvain.be,"D'Hamers, Belinda",Oui
nicolas.dineur@student.uclouvain.be,"Dineur, Nicolas",Non
nicolas.dineur@student.uclouvain.be,"Dineur, Nicolas",Oui
valentine.dormal@student.uclouvain.be,"Dormal, Valentine",Oui
tom.doumont@student.uclouvain.be,"Doumont, Tom",Non
camille.dubois@student.uclouvain.be,"Dubois, Camille",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment