Add 2 students not in the list for admnistrative reasons

parent b17f0df0
......@@ -201,8 +201,8 @@ guang.li@student.uclouvain.be,"Li, Guang",Oui
celestin.libert@student.uclouvain.be,"Libert, Célestin",Non
corentin.libert@student.uclouvain.be,"Libert, Corentin",Non
louis.libert@student.uclouvain.be,"Libert, Louis",Oui
tobie.lienard@student.uclouvain.be,"Liénard, Tobie",Oui
charles.lohest@student.uclouvain.be,"Lohest, Charles",Non
tobie.lienard@student.uclouvain.be,"Liénard, Tobie",Non
charles.lohest@student.uclouvain.be,"Lohest, Charles",Oui
florimond.loiseau@student.uclouvain.be,"Loiseau, Florimond",Non
hugo.loizeau@student.uclouvain.be,"Loizeau, Hugo",Oui
marie.lonfils@student.uclouvain.be,"Lonfils, Marie",Oui
......@@ -432,4 +432,6 @@ elliot.verstraelen@student.uclouvain.be,"Verstraelen, Elliot",Non
hugo.vervier@student.uclouvain.be,"Vervier, Hugo",Oui
raphael.wats@student.uclouvain.be,"Wats, Raphaël",Non
lucas.williot@student.uclouvain.be,"Williot, Lucas",Oui
charles-henry.bertrand@uclouvain.be,"Bertrand Van Ouytsel, Charles-Henry",Non
pierre.chalant@student.uclouvain.be,"Chalant Devlesaver, Pierre",Non
sarah.gonzalez@student.uclouvain.be,"Gonzalez Merino, Sarah",Non
charles-henry.bertrand@uclouvain.be,"Bertrand Van Ouytsel, Charles-Henry",Oui
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment