Commit a99ca66e authored by Jenkins INGI's avatar Jenkins INGI

Merge commit '70b0edd2' into HEAD

parents 2df5943f 70b0edd2
......@@ -229,7 +229,7 @@ arthur.michot@student.uclouvain.be,"Michot, Arthur",Non
alexandre.mignot@student.uclouvain.be,"Mignot, Alexandre",Non
edouard.misonne@student.uclouvain.be,"Misonne, Edouard",Non
amelia.moore@student.uclouvain.be,"Moore, Amelia",Oui
thomas.mortiaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Mortiaux, Thomas",Non
thomas.mortiaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Mortiaux, Thomas",Oui
marine.moulin@student.uclouvain.be,"Moulin, Marine",Non
pauline.moulliard@student.uclouvain.be,"Moulliard, Pauline",Oui
amine.mounzer@student.uclouvain.be,"Mounzer, Amine",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment