Commit ccc3c88d authored by Emma Collin's avatar Emma Collin

Transformer non en oui

parent 33ab94ba
......@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ martin.borzee@student.uclouvain.be,"Borzee, Martin",Non
yohan.burignat@student.uclouvain.be,"Burignat, Yohan",Non
benjamin.cho@student.uclouvain.be,"Cho, Benjamin",Oui
robin.collado@student.uclouvain.be,"Collado, Robin",Oui
emma.collin@student.uclouvain.be,"Collin, Emma",Non
emma.collin@student.uclouvain.be,"Collin, Emma",Oui
thomas.coppee@student.uclouvain.be,"Coppée, Thomas",Oui
maximilien.dallemagne@student.uclouvain.be,"Dallemagne, Maximilien",Non
cecile.determe@student.uclouvain.be,"Determe, Cécile",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment