Commit d67b6843 authored by Valentin Baillieux's avatar Valentin Baillieux

Non -> Oui

parent 3d75305d
......@@ -362,7 +362,7 @@ arthur.vanloocke@student.uclouvain.be,"Vanloocke, Arthur",Non
badr-eddine.aji@student.uclouvain.be,"Aji, Badr-Eddine",Non
michael.alarcon@student.uclouvain.be,"Alarcon, Michael",Non
martin.asta@student.uclouvain.be,"Asta, Martin",Non
valentin.baillieux@student.uclouvain.be,"Baillieux, Valentin",Non
valentin.baillieux@student.uclouvain.be,"Baillieux, Valentin",Oui
florian.balasse@student.uclouvain.be,"Balasse, Florian",Oui
samy.bettaieb@student.uclouvain.be,"Bettaieb, Samy",Non
nicolas.beuel@student.uclouvain.be,"Beuel, Nicolas",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment