Commit f737b11f authored by Jenkins INGI's avatar Jenkins INGI

Merge commit '6ba340cc' into HEAD

parents 55f5b97e 6ba340cc
......@@ -250,7 +250,7 @@ flore.pecheur@student.uclouvain.be,"Pecheur, Flore",Oui
brieuc.pierre@student.uclouvain.be,"Pierre, Brieuc",Oui
xavier.pinon@student.uclouvain.be,"Pinon, Xavier",Non
charlotte.m.piron@student.uclouvain.be,"Piron, Charlotte",Non
mano.pletinckx@student.uclouvain.be,"Pletinckx, Mano",Non
mano.pletinckx@student.uclouvain.be,"Pletinckx, Mano",Oui
bruno.ploumhans@student.uclouvain.be,"Ploumhans, Bruno",Non
g.poncin@student.uclouvain.be,"Poncin, Guillaume",Non
marine.poudrel@student.uclouvain.be,"Poudrel, Marine",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment