Commit fbc3d578 authored by Florimond Loiseau's avatar Florimond Loiseau

un commentaire intelligent

parent 19fd32f3
......@@ -203,7 +203,7 @@ corentin.libert@student.uclouvain.be,"Libert, Corentin",Non
louis.libert@student.uclouvain.be,"Libert, Louis",Oui
tobie.lienard@student.uclouvain.be,"Liénard, Tobie",Non
charles.lohest@student.uclouvain.be,"Lohest, Charles",Oui
florimond.loiseau@student.uclouvain.be,"Loiseau, Florimond",Non
florimond.loiseau@student.uclouvain.be,"Loiseau, Florimond",Oui
hugo.loizeau@student.uclouvain.be,"Loizeau, Hugo",Oui
marie.lonfils@student.uclouvain.be,"Lonfils, Marie",Oui
jade.loriau@student.uclouvain.be,"Loriau, Jade",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment