Commit 990f622e authored by Antoine Clarinval's avatar Antoine Clarinval

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent a584a90d
......@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ firmin.chenoy@student.uclouvain.be,"Chenoy, Firmin",Non
christophe.chenut@student.uclouvain.be,"Chenut, Christophe",oui
anthony.chung@student.uclouvain.be,"Chung, Anthony",oui
romain.claessens@student.uclouvain.be,"Claessens, Romain",Oui
antoine.clarinval@student.uclouvain.be,"Clarinval, Antoine",Non
antoine.clarinval@student.uclouvain.be,"Clarinval, Antoine",Oui
sylvain.clesse@student.uclouvain.be,"Clesse, Sylvain",Oui
theophile.coche@student.uclouvain.be,"Coche, Théophile",Oui
valentin.coenen@student.uclouvain.be,"Coenen, Valentin",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment