Commit 0b9f5257 authored by Max Wiberg's avatar Max Wiberg

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent 17b07f5b
......@@ -329,7 +329,7 @@ audrey.weverbergh@student.uclouvain.be,"Weverbergh, Audrey",Oui
julie.weverbergh@student.uclouvain.be,"Weverbergh, Julie",Oui
matteo.whitten@student.uclouvain.be,"Whitten, Matteo",Non
bastien.wiaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Wiaux, Bastien",Oui
max.wiberg@student.uclouvain.be,"Wiberg, Max",Non
max.wiberg@student.uclouvain.be,"Wiberg, Max",Oui
laureline.willem@student.uclouvain.be,"Willem, Laureline",Oui
alexandre.winand@student.uclouvain.be,"Winand, Alexandre",Oui
louis.wodon@student.uclouvain.be,"Wodon, Louis",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment