Commit 2f3c5e68 authored by Matthieu Tondeur's avatar Matthieu Tondeur

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent 08dec749
......@@ -290,7 +290,7 @@ cassandre.tasiaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Tasiaux, Cassandre",Oui
thomas.terwagne@student.uclouvain.be,"Terwagne, Thomas",Oui
robin.tilman@student.uclouvain.be,"Tilman, Robin",Oui
florie.tinant@student.uclouvain.be,"Tinant, Florie",Oui
matthieu.tondeur@student.uclouvain.be,"Tondeur, Matthieu",Non
matthieu.tondeur@student.uclouvain.be,"Tondeur, Matthieu",Oui
romain.tourpe@student.uclouvain.be,"Tourpe, Romain",Non
ysaline.toussaint@student.uclouvain.be,"Toussaint, Ysaline",Oui
clara.trupia@student.uclouvain.be,"Trupia, Clara",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment