Commit 39fea16c authored by Luc Cleenewerk's avatar Luc Cleenewerk

Pousser ma modification sur le fichier

parent eeba3128
......@@ -345,7 +345,7 @@ tanyel.bourgeois@student.uclouvain.be,"Bourgeois, Tanyel",Oui
leon.brandt@student.uclouvain.be,"Brandt, Leon",Non
alexandre.bray@student.uclouvain.be,"Bray, Alexandre",Non
jean-baptiste.cayman@student.uclouvain.be,"Cayman, Jean-Baptiste",Non
luc.cleenewerk@student.uclouvain.be,"Cleenewerk, Luc",Non
luc.cleenewerk@student.uclouvain.be,"Cleenewerk, Luc",Oui
simon.cornelis@student.uclouvain.be,"Cornelis, Simon",Oui
lancelot.delacre@student.uclouvain.be,"Delacre, Lancelot",Oui
jerome.devaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Devaux, Jérôme",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment