Commit 4faf7deb authored by Jonathan Twite's avatar Jonathan Twite

Mention vu sur le fichier csv

parent 68aff5c9
......@@ -426,7 +426,7 @@ ethan.samson@student.uclouvain.be,"Samson, Ethan",Oui
jean.schot@student.uclouvain.be,"Schot, Jean",Non
antoine.tacq@student.uclouvain.be,"Tacq, Antoine",Oui
florian.thoen@student.uclouvain.be,"Thoen, Florian",Oui
jonathan.twite@student.uclouvain.be,"Twite, Jonathan",Non
jonathan.twite@student.uclouvain.be,"Twite, Jonathan",Oui
thibault.vereerstraeten@student.uclouvain.be,"Vereerstraeten, Thibault",Non
elliot.verstraelen@student.uclouvain.be,"Verstraelen, Elliot",Non
hugo.vervier@student.uclouvain.be,"Vervier, Hugo",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment