Commit 5639abbd authored by Nicolas Depré's avatar Nicolas Depré

Changement ligne Nicolas Depre

parent 2e1bce65
......@@ -380,7 +380,7 @@ a.delcorte@student.uclouvain.be,"Delcorte, Arnaud",Non
benjamin.demartin@student.uclouvain.be,"Demartin, Benjamin",Non
iris.denayer@student.uclouvain.be,"Denayer, Iris",Oui
maxime.deneuville@student.uclouvain.be,"de Neuville, Maxime",Oui
nicolas.depre@student.uclouvain.be,"Depré, Nicolas",Non
nicolas.depre@student.uclouvain.be,"Depré, Nicolas",Oui
theo.dewaele@student.uclouvain.be,"De Waele, Théo",Oui
antoine.dumoulin@student.uclouvain.be,"Dumoulin, Antoine",Oui
florence.ewel@student.uclouvain.be,"Ewel, Florence",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment