Commit 68aff5c9 authored by Corentin Lingier's avatar Corentin Lingier

Corentin Lingier: Inscrit

parent 2282706d
...@@ -407,7 +407,7 @@ andy.laurez@student.uclouvain.be,"Laurez, Andy",Oui ...@@ -407,7 +407,7 @@ andy.laurez@student.uclouvain.be,"Laurez, Andy",Oui
corentin.lengele@student.uclouvain.be,"Lengelé, Corentin",Oui corentin.lengele@student.uclouvain.be,"Lengelé, Corentin",Oui
jules.lesuisse@student.uclouvain.be,"Lesuisse, Jules",Oui jules.lesuisse@student.uclouvain.be,"Lesuisse, Jules",Oui
alison.leurquin@student.uclouvain.be,"Leurquin, Alison",Oui alison.leurquin@student.uclouvain.be,"Leurquin, Alison",Oui
corentin.lingier@student.uclouvain.be,"Lingier, Corentin",Non corentin.lingier@student.uclouvain.be,"Lingier, Corentin",Oui
anthony.lopes@student.uclouvain.be,"Lopes Temporao, Anthony",Oui anthony.lopes@student.uclouvain.be,"Lopes Temporao, Anthony",Oui
corentin.mathias@student.uclouvain.be,"Mathias, Corentin",Non corentin.mathias@student.uclouvain.be,"Mathias, Corentin",Non
sebastien.meunier@student.uclouvain.be,"Meunier, Sébastien",Non sebastien.meunier@student.uclouvain.be,"Meunier, Sébastien",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment