Commit 93e3dd32 authored by Alexis Vuille's avatar Alexis Vuille

42

parent dd7d4423
......@@ -322,7 +322,7 @@ julien.vierin@student.uclouvain.be,"Viérin, Julien",Oui
simon.vilain@student.uclouvain.be,"Vilain, Simon",Oui
romain.voos@student.uclouvain.be,"Voos, Romain",Oui
igor.vraux@student.uclouvain.be,"Vraux, Igor",Non
alexis.vuille@student.uclouvain.be,"Vuille, Alexis",Non
alexis.vuille@student.uclouvain.be,"Vuille, Alexis",Oui
hugo.walravens@student.uclouvain.be,"Walravens, Hugo",Non
arnaud.wautier@student.uclouvain.be,"Wautier, Arnaud",Oui
audrey.weverbergh@student.uclouvain.be,"Weverbergh, Audrey",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment