Commit ec30410a authored by Gauthier Rubbers's avatar Gauthier Rubbers

grubbers

parent b9c0d57e
......@@ -268,7 +268,7 @@ baptiste.rochet@student.uclouvain.be,"Rochet, Baptiste",Non
hugo.rolland@student.uclouvain.be,"Rolland, Hugo",Non
benoit.ronval@student.uclouvain.be,"Ronval, Benoît",Oui
etienne.rubbers@student.uclouvain.be,"Rubbers, Etienne",Oui
gauthier.rubbers@student.uclouvain.be,"Rubbers, Gauthier",Non
gauthier.rubbers@student.uclouvain.be,"Rubbers, Gauthier",Oui
anis.saadallah@student.uclouvain.be,"Saadallah, Anis",Non
christophe.saegerman@student.uclouvain.be,"Saegerman, Christophe",Oui
louis.sartenaer@student.uclouvain.be,"Sartenaer, Louis",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment