Commit fa3bf8bd authored by Arthur Lefebvre's avatar Arthur Lefebvre

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent 4c504648
......@@ -189,7 +189,7 @@ b.laurent@student.uclouvain.be,"Laurent, Benoît",Oui
pablo.laviolette@student.uclouvain.be,"Laviolette, Pablo",Oui
delphine.leclercq@student.uclouvain.be,"Leclercq, Delphine",Non
arnaud.lefebvre@student.uclouvain.be,"Lefebvre, Arnaud",Oui
art.lefebvre@student.uclouvain.be,"Lefebvre, Arthur",Non
art.lefebvre@student.uclouvain.be,"Lefebvre, Arthur",Oui
r.lefebvre@student.uclouvain.be,"Lefèbvre, Romain",Non
emma.legrand@student.uclouvain.be,"Legrand, Emma",Oui
g.lejeune@student.uclouvain.be,"Lejeune, Guillaume",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment