Commit 763b4f3d authored by Louis Dubucq's avatar Louis Dubucq

Un commentaire intelligent sur ce que vous venez de faire

parent 35a1fb15
......@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ nicolas.dineur@student.uclouvain.be,"Dineur, Nicolas",Oui
valentine.dormal@student.uclouvain.be,"Dormal, Valentine",Oui
tom.doumont@student.uclouvain.be,"Doumont, Tom",Oui
camille.dubois@student.uclouvain.be,"Dubois, Camille",Oui
louis.dubucq@student.uclouvain.be,"Dubucq, Louis",Non
louis.dubucq@student.uclouvain.be,"Dubucq, Louis",Oui
antoine.dupas@student.uclouvain.be,"Dupas, Antoine",Non
alexandre.duvieusart@student.uclouvain.be,"Duvieusart, Alexandre",Non
catherine.echezuria@student.uclouvain.be,"Echezuria, Catherine",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment