Commit 18bee3aa authored by Arthur Golenvaux's avatar Arthur Golenvaux
Browse files

done

parent 06dc05e2
......@@ -141,7 +141,7 @@ antoine.ghyoot@student.uclouvain.be,"Ghyoot, Antoine",Non
art.gilles@student.uclouvain.be,"Gilles, Arthur",Oui
alice.giot@student.uclouvain.be,"Giot, Alice",Non
nicolas.giot@student.uclouvain.be,"Giot, Nicolas",Non
arthur.golenvaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Golenvaux, Arthur",Non
arthur.golenvaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Golenvaux, Arthur",Oui
justine.goosse@student.uclouvain.be,"Goosse, Justine",Oui
louis.gouders@student.uclouvain.be,"Gouders, Louis",Non
thibault.gregoir@student.uclouvain.be,"Gregoir, Thibault",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment