Commit 323238fd authored by Tanguy Falkenback's avatar Tanguy Falkenback
Browse files

switch_to_oui

parent a6d15370
......@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ alexandre.duvieusart@student.uclouvain.be,"Duvieusart, Alexandre",Non
catherine.echezuria@student.uclouvain.be,"Echezuria, Catherine",Non
linda.erjapova@student.uclouvain.be,"Erjapova, Linda",Non
lise.evrard@student.uclouvain.be,"Evrard, Lise",Oui
tanguy.falkenback@student.uclouvain.be,"Falkenback, Tanguy",Non
tanguy.falkenback@student.uclouvain.be,"Falkenback, Tanguy",Oui
arthur.ferier@student.uclouvain.be,"Ferier, Arthur",Non
nathan.flamend@student.uclouvain.be,"Flamend, Nathan",Oui
nicolas.fore@student.uclouvain.be,"Foré, Nicolas",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment