Commit 333a70e9 authored by Antoine Ghyoot's avatar Antoine Ghyoot
Browse files

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent a6d15370
......@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ louis.gayina@student.uclouvain.be,"Gayina, Louis",Oui
julien.gelders@student.uclouvain.be,"Gelders, Julien",Oui
simon.georges@student.uclouvain.be,"Georges, Simon",Oui
cecile.ghislain@student.uclouvain.be,"Ghislain, Cécile",Non
antoine.ghyoot@student.uclouvain.be,"Ghyoot, Antoine",Non
antoine.ghyoot@student.uclouvain.be,"Ghyoot, Antoine",Oui
art.gilles@student.uclouvain.be,"Gilles, Arthur",Oui
alice.giot@student.uclouvain.be,"Giot, Alice",Non
nicolas.giot@student.uclouvain.be,"Giot, Nicolas",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment