Commit 37c5cdbb authored by Jenkins INGI's avatar Jenkins INGI
Browse files

Merge commit '06ad42ee' into HEAD

parents a9ebd7d8 06ad42ee
......@@ -287,7 +287,7 @@ arnaud.strapart@student.uclouvain.be,"Strapart, Arnaud",Non
nicolas.szelagowski@student.uclouvain.be,"Szelagowski, Nicolas",Oui
timothe.taminiau@student.uclouvain.be,"Taminiau, Timothé",Non
cassandre.tasiaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Tasiaux, Cassandre",Oui
thomas.terwagne@student.uclouvain.be,"Terwagne, Thomas",Non
thomas.terwagne@student.uclouvain.be,"Terwagne, Thomas",Oui
robin.tilman@student.uclouvain.be,"Tilman, Robin",Oui
florie.tinant@student.uclouvain.be,"Tinant, Florie",Non
matthieu.tondeur@student.uclouvain.be,"Tondeur, Matthieu",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment