Commit ba66fb1c authored by Ysaline Toussaint's avatar Ysaline Toussaint
Browse files

nom changé en oui

parent 9613fe8b
......@@ -292,7 +292,7 @@ robin.tilman@student.uclouvain.be,"Tilman, Robin",Oui
florie.tinant@student.uclouvain.be,"Tinant, Florie",Non
matthieu.tondeur@student.uclouvain.be,"Tondeur, Matthieu",Non
romain.tourpe@student.uclouvain.be,"Tourpe, Romain",Non
ysaline.toussaint@student.uclouvain.be,"Toussaint, Ysaline",Non
ysaline.toussaint@student.uclouvain.be,"Toussaint, Ysaline",Oui
clara.trupia@student.uclouvain.be,"Trupia, Clara",Oui
brice.tydgat@student.uclouvain.be,"Tydgat, Brice",Non
michael.tzvetkov@student.uclouvain.be,"Tzvetkov, Michael",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment