Commit f19f7f0b authored by Christophe Dandois's avatar Christophe Dandois
Browse files

changement christophe

parent a584a90d
......@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ brieuc.conet@student.uclouvain.be,"Conet, Brieuc",Oui
alexandre.coppine@student.uclouvain.be,"Coppine, Alexandre",Oui
nathan.corbisier@student.uclouvain.be,"Corbisier, Nathan",Oui
philippe.dan@student.uclouvain.be,"Dan, Philippe",Oui
christophe.dandois@student.uclouvain.be,"Dandois, Christophe",Non
christophe.dandois@student.uclouvain.be,"Dandois, Christophe",Oui
benjamin.dardenne@student.uclouvain.be,"Dardenne, Benjamin",Non
martin.daue@student.uclouvain.be,"Daue, Martin",Oui
dana.davar@student.uclouvain.be,"Davar, Dânâ",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment