Commit 6bb1f49a authored by Delphine Leclercq's avatar Delphine Leclercq

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent d5701fd2
......@@ -187,7 +187,7 @@ aurelien.larue@student.uclouvain.be,"Larue, Aurélien",Non
baptiste.laterre@student.uclouvain.be,"Laterre, Baptiste",Non
b.laurent@student.uclouvain.be,"Laurent, Benoît",Oui
pablo.laviolette@student.uclouvain.be,"Laviolette, Pablo",Oui
delphine.leclercq@student.uclouvain.be,"Leclercq, Delphine",Non
delphine.leclercq@student.uclouvain.be,"Leclercq, Delphine",Oui
arnaud.lefebvre@student.uclouvain.be,"Lefebvre, Arnaud",Oui
art.lefebvre@student.uclouvain.be,"Lefebvre, Arthur",Oui
r.lefebvre@student.uclouvain.be,"Lefèbvre, Romain",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment