Commit 35a7e797 authored by Jenkins INGI's avatar Jenkins INGI
Browse files

Merge commit '6001d05d' into HEAD

parents 47e993a3 6001d05d
......@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ lucas.bury@student.uclouvain.be,"Bury, Lucas",Oui
aurelien.buxant@student.uclouvain.be,"Buxant, Aurélien",Oui
iris.cambier@student.uclouvain.be,"Cambier, Iris",Non
nicola.capone@student.uclouvain.be,"Capone, Nicola",Non
clemence.cardon@student.uclouvain.be,"Cardon de Lichtbuer, Clémence",Non
clemence.cardon@student.uclouvain.be,"Cardon de Lichtbuer, Clémence",Oui
matheo.cassart@student.uclouvain.be,"Cassart, Matheo",Oui
j.caudron@student.uclouvain.be,"Caudron, Julien",Non
camille.caulier@student.uclouvain.be,"Caulier, Camille",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment