Commit 85a5d82e authored by Charlotte Piron's avatar Charlotte Piron
Browse files

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent 47e993a3
......@@ -249,7 +249,7 @@ basile.payen@student.uclouvain.be,"Payen, Basile",Oui
flore.pecheur@student.uclouvain.be,"Pecheur, Flore",Oui
brieuc.pierre@student.uclouvain.be,"Pierre, Brieuc",Oui
xavier.pinon@student.uclouvain.be,"Pinon, Xavier",Non
charlotte.m.piron@student.uclouvain.be,"Piron, Charlotte",Non
charlotte.m.piron@student.uclouvain.be,"Piron, Charlotte",Oui
mano.pletinckx@student.uclouvain.be,"Pletinckx, Mano",Oui
bruno.ploumhans@student.uclouvain.be,"Ploumhans, Bruno",Non
g.poncin@student.uclouvain.be,"Poncin, Guillaume",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment