Commit a584a90d authored by Maxime Boyens's avatar Maxime Boyens
Browse files

J'ai ouvert un deuxième terminal

parent 2e3f872a
......@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ sebastien.bosschaert@student.uclouvain.be,"Bosschaert, Sébastien",Oui
brieuc.bosseler@student.uclouvain.be,"Bosseler, Brieuc",Oui
matthieu.v.boucquey@student.uclouvain.be,"Boucquey, Matthieu",Oui
francois.boulanger@student.uclouvain.be,"Boulanger, François",Oui
maxime.boyens@student.uclouvain.be,"Boyens, Maxime",Non
maxime.boyens@student.uclouvain.be,"Boyens, Maxime",Oui
quentin.brisbois@student.uclouvain.be,"Brisbois, Quentin",Non
thomas.brouwers@student.uclouvain.be,"Brouwers, Thomas",Oui
sasha.broux@student.uclouvain.be,"Broux, Sasha",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment