Commit 76343737 authored by Corentin Thaon's avatar Corentin Thaon
Browse files

Vu cthaon

parent 2ad5745e
......@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ amaury.fierens@student.uclouvain.be,"Fierens, Amaury",Non
aurelien.buchet@student.uclouvain.be,"Buchet, Aurelien",Oui
brieuc.devoghel@student.uclouvain.be,"de Voghel, Brieuc",Oui
corentin.demeeus@student.uclouvain.be,"Demeeurs, Corentin",Oui
corentin.thaon@student.uclouvain.be,"Thaon, Corentin",Non
corentin.thaon@student.uclouvain.be,"Thaon, Corentin",Oui
cyril.pletinckx@student.uclouvain.be"Pletinckx, Cyril",Non
florian.damhaut@student.uclouvain.be,"Damhaut, Florian",Non
francois.dekeersmaeker@student.uclouvain.be,"Dekeersmaeker, Francois",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment