Commit 7b41cfc6 authored by Aurélien Buchet's avatar Aurélien Buchet
Browse files

Vu

parent 718de54e
......@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Courriel,Tuteur,Vu
adam.abazi@student.uclouvain.be,"Abazi, Adam",Non
alexandre.gobeaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Gobeaux, Alexandre",Non
amaury.fierens@student.uclouvain.be,"Fierens, Amaury",Non
aurelien.buchet@student.uclouvain.be,"Buchet, Aurelien",Non
aurelien.buchet@student.uclouvain.be,"Buchet, Aurelien",Oui
brieuc.devoghel@student.uclouvain.be,"Devoghel, Brieuc",Non
corentin.demeeus@student.uclouvain.be,"Demeeurs, Corentin",Oui
corentin.thaon@student.uclouvain.be,"Thaon, Corentin",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment