Commit 81f77620 authored by Corentin Lengelé's avatar Corentin Lengelé
Browse files

Vu Lengele C.

parent 4a4d4dbf
......@@ -404,7 +404,7 @@ justin.lalieu@student.uclouvain.be,"Lalieu, Justin",Non
etienne.laurent@student.uclouvain.be,"Laurent, Etienne",Non
gwendal.laurent@student.uclouvain.be,"Laurent, Gwendal",Non
andy.laurez@student.uclouvain.be,"Laurez, Andy",Non
corentin.lengele@student.uclouvain.be,"Lengelé, Corentin",Non
corentin.lengele@student.uclouvain.be,"Lengelé, Corentin",Oui
jules.lesuisse@student.uclouvain.be,"Lesuisse, Jules",Non
alison.leurquin@student.uclouvain.be,"Leurquin, Alison",Non
corentin.lingier@student.uclouvain.be,"Lingier, Corentin",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment