Commit e5a41c82 authored by Robin Tilman's avatar Robin Tilman
Browse files

Lu et approuve

parent 8004f8ff
......@@ -288,7 +288,7 @@ nicolas.szelagowski@student.uclouvain.be,"Szelagowski, Nicolas",Non
timothe.taminiau@student.uclouvain.be,"Taminiau, Timothé",Non
cassandre.tasiaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Tasiaux, Cassandre",Non
thomas.terwagne@student.uclouvain.be,"Terwagne, Thomas",Non
robin.tilman@student.uclouvain.be,"Tilman, Robin",Non
robin.tilman@student.uclouvain.be,"Tilman, Robin",Oui
florie.tinant@student.uclouvain.be,"Tinant, Florie",Non
matthieu.tondeur@student.uclouvain.be,"Tondeur, Matthieu",Non
romain.tourpe@student.uclouvain.be,"Tourpe, Romain",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment