Commit f1a2d7e1 authored by Charles-Henry Bertrand Van Ouytsel's avatar Charles-Henry Bertrand Van Ouytsel
Browse files

Check Jenkins

parent 35c6cf34
......@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ maxime.zanella@student.uclouvain.be,"Zanella, Maxime",Non
navarre.louis@student.uclouvain.be,"Louis, Navarre",Oui
nicolas.duroy@student.uclouvain.be,"Duroy, Nicolas",Non
loic.beuken@student.uclouvain.be,"Beuken, Loic",Oui
charles-henry.bertrand@uclouvain.be,"Bertrand Van Ouytsel, Charles-Henry",Non
charles-henry.bertrand@uclouvain.be,"Bertrand Van Ouytsel, Charles-Henry",Oui
sebastien.strebelle@uclouvain.be,"Strebelle, Sébastien",Oui
olivier.bonaventure@uclouvain.be,"Bonaventure, Olivier",Non
axel.legay@uclouvain.be,"Legay, Axel",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment