Commit 388d8628 authored by Sajid Hocine's avatar Sajid Hocine

Un commentaire intelligent sur ce que vous venez de faire

parent 5ca6e133
......@@ -158,7 +158,7 @@ louis.henrotte@student.uclouvain.be,"Henrotte, Louis",Oui
noemie.henrydegeneret@student.uclouvain.be,"Henry de Generet, Noémie",Non
arthur.herbiet@student.uclouvain.be,"Herbiet, Arthur",Oui
pauline.hermans@student.uclouvain.be,"Hermans, Pauline",Oui
sajid.hocine@student.uclouvain.be,"Hocine, Sajid",Non
sajid.hocine@student.uclouvain.be,"Hocine, Sajid",Oui
theo.houriez@student.uclouvain.be,"Houriez, Théo",Oui
diego.houtart@student.uclouvain.be,"Houtart, Diego",Non
eliott.hubin@student.uclouvain.be,"Hubin, Eliott",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment