Commit d5701fd2 authored by Nicolas Giot's avatar Nicolas Giot

test

parent 19823615
......@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ cecile.ghislain@student.uclouvain.be,"Ghislain, Cécile",Oui
antoine.ghyoot@student.uclouvain.be,"Ghyoot, Antoine",Oui
art.gilles@student.uclouvain.be,"Gilles, Arthur",Oui
alice.giot@student.uclouvain.be,"Giot, Alice",Oui
nicolas.giot@student.uclouvain.be,"Giot, Nicolas",Non
nicolas.giot@student.uclouvain.be,"Giot, Nicolas",Oui
arthur.golenvaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Golenvaux, Arthur",Oui
justine.goosse@student.uclouvain.be,"Goosse, Justine",Oui
louis.gouders@student.uclouvain.be,"Gouders, Louis",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment