Commit 00e6bd36 authored by Antoine Knockaert's avatar Antoine Knockaert
Browse files

Modifying student 'seen' status : antoine.knockaert@student.uclouvain.be

parent dd619980
......@@ -176,7 +176,7 @@ constantin.kayoka@student.uclouvain.be,"Kayoka Shambuy, Constantin",Non
guillaume.keutgen@student.uclouvain.be,"Keutgen, Guillaume",Non
julien.klauner@student.uclouvain.be,"Klauner, Julien",Non
tom.klauner@student.uclouvain.be,"Klauner, Tom",Non
antoine.knockaert@student.uclouvain.be,"Knockaert, Antoine",Non
antoine.knockaert@student.uclouvain.be,"Knockaert, Antoine",Oui
jonah.krings@student.uclouvain.be,"Krings, Jonah",Non
conrad.kummeler@student.uclouvain.be,"Kummeler, Conrad",Non
sarah.lallemand@student.uclouvain.be,"Lallemand, Sarah",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment