Commit 297d2f1c authored by Jenkins INGI's avatar Jenkins INGI
Browse files

Merge commit 'fb03131f' into HEAD

parents 99fcd1d2 fb03131f
......@@ -247,7 +247,7 @@ luca.parra@student.uclouvain.be,"Parra Gabarron, Luca",Non
laurent.paucot@student.uclouvain.be,"Paucot, Laurent",Non
basile.payen@student.uclouvain.be,"Payen, Basile",Non
flore.pecheur@student.uclouvain.be,"Pecheur, Flore",Non
brieuc.pierre@student.uclouvain.be,"Pierre, Brieuc",Non
brieuc.pierre@student.uclouvain.be,"Pierre, Brieuc",Oui
xavier.pinon@student.uclouvain.be,"Pinon, Xavier",Non
charlotte.m.piron@student.uclouvain.be,"Piron, Charlotte",Non
mano.pletinckx@student.uclouvain.be,"Pletinckx, Mano",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment