Commit 35c6cf34 authored by Cyril Pletinckx's avatar Cyril Pletinckx
Browse files

Fix format

parent 76343737
......@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ aurelien.buchet@student.uclouvain.be,"Buchet, Aurelien",Oui
brieuc.devoghel@student.uclouvain.be,"de Voghel, Brieuc",Oui
corentin.demeeus@student.uclouvain.be,"Demeeurs, Corentin",Oui
corentin.thaon@student.uclouvain.be,"Thaon, Corentin",Oui
cyril.pletinckx@student.uclouvain.be"Pletinckx, Cyril",Non
cyril.pletinckx@student.uclouvain.be,"Pletinckx, Cyril",Oui
florian.damhaut@student.uclouvain.be,"Damhaut, Florian",Non
francois.dekeersmaeker@student.uclouvain.be,"Dekeersmaeker, Francois",Oui
jean-francois.sambon@student.uclouvain.be,"Sambon, Jean-Francois",Oui
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment