Commit 36e235fd authored by Luc Gabrys's avatar Luc Gabrys
Browse files

Update Liste_etudiants.csv

parent dd566149
......@@ -129,7 +129,7 @@ arthur.ferier@student.uclouvain.be,"Ferier, Arthur",Non
nathan.flamend@student.uclouvain.be,"Flamend, Nathan",Non
nicolas.fore@student.uclouvain.be,"Foré, Nicolas",Non
juan.funes@student.uclouvain.be,"Funes Albanese, Juan Facundo",Non
luc.gabrys@student.uclouvain.be,"Gabrys, Luc",Non
luc.gabrys@student.uclouvain.be,"Gabrys, Luc",Oui
lucas.gagliano@student.uclouvain.be,"Gagliano, Lucas",Non
gauthier.gallee@student.uclouvain.be,"Gallée, Gauthier",Non
thomas.gallez@student.uclouvain.be,"Gallez, Thomas",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment