Commit 45ea8655 authored by Laureline Willem's avatar Laureline Willem
Browse files

Add willeml

parent 496e89fe
......@@ -330,7 +330,7 @@ julie.weverbergh@student.uclouvain.be,"Weverbergh, Julie",Non
matteo.whitten@student.uclouvain.be,"Whitten, Matteo",Non
bastien.wiaux@student.uclouvain.be,"Wiaux, Bastien",Non
max.wiberg@student.uclouvain.be,"Wiberg, Max",Non
laureline.willem@student.uclouvain.be,"Willem, Laureline",Non
laureline.willem@student.uclouvain.be,"Willem, Laureline",Oui
alexandre.winand@student.uclouvain.be,"Winand, Alexandre",Non
louis.wodon@student.uclouvain.be,"Wodon, Louis",Non
alexandre.youssef@student.uclouvain.be,"Youssef, Alexandre",Non
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment